CD End of the World [EP] (CD 1002984),
back to browsing

End of the World [EP]

  • 1. This Little Theater
    2. Faces
    3. Slip, The
    4. Tuesday Becomes Wednesday
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 004

  • Credits
    ProducerRichard Marr

    The End of the World: Stefan Marolachakis (vocals); Benjamin Smith (guitar); Paul Jenkins (bass guitar); Robert Stillman (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.48
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for