CD Ernie Chambers V. God [Digipak] (CD 7030536),
back to browsing

Ernie Chambers V. God [Digipak]

  • 1. No Doctor
    2. Smells Like Gold
    3. Ernie Chambers V. God
    4. I Come Correct
    5. Buried In the Sand
    6. Colony Collapse
    7. Kat Named Katastrophe
    8. Let's Talk
    9. Apocalypse Drug
    10. Concrete Me
    11. Sweet Sweat
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CGO-081

  • Credits
    ProducerVirgin Islands; Johnny Sangster
    EngineerJohnny Sangster

    Personnel: Michael Jaworski , Christopher Meyer (vocals, guitar); Charles Keller (vocals); Aaron Ball (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Johnny Sangster.
    Recording information: Electrokitty Studio, Seattle, WA (11/2010).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for