CD Fate [Fountain of Tears] (CD 1356667),
back to browsing

Fate [Fountain of Tears]

  • 1. Weeping Sky
    2. Corruption
    3. Falling
    4. What Lies Ahead
    5. Forever Lost
    6. Desire
    7. Descent Into the Maelstrom, A
    8. With My Fears
    9. Ten
    10. Entropy
    11. Jasmine
    12. Fate
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): NGT12912

  • Credits
    ProducerJeff King; The Trauma Team
    EngineerJim Bottari; Joey Daub; Jeff King

    Fountain of Tears: Vonnie King (vocals); Mike Didonato (guitars); Erik Ney (bass guitar); Joey Daub (drums, background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.25
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for