CD Fear No Evil [Ultimate Collectors Edition] (CD 6973826),
back to browsing

Fear No Evil [Ultimate Collectors Edition]

  • 0. DISC 1: FEAR NO EVIL:
    1. Night of the Warlock, The
    2. Running from the Devil
    3. Celebrate - (featuring Sabina Classen/Veronica Freeman/Girlschool/Ji-In Cho/Floor Janssen/Liv Kristine/Biff Byford/Angela Gossow)
    4. Caught in a Battle
    5. Herzblut
    6. On the Run
    7. Walking with the Angels - (featuring Tarja Turunen)
    8. I Lay My Head Upon My Sword
    9. It Kills Me
    10. Long Lost for Love
    11. 25 Years
    12. All We Are
    13. On My Own
    1. Celebrate
    2. Celebrate - (featuring Biff Byford)
    3. Celebrate [Full Metal Female Version] - (featuring Sabina Classen/Jackie Chambers/Veronica Freeman/Denise Dufort/Ji-In Cho/Floor Janssen/Kim McAuliffe/Liv Kristine/Enid Williams/Angela Gossow)
    4. Night Of The Warlock
    5. Rescue Me
    0. DISC 3: HERZBLUT:
    1. HerzBlut [Single Version]
    2. HerzBlut [Album Version]
    3. Fond Le Coeur [HerzBlut - French Version], A
    4. Te Doy Mi Corazon [HerzBlut - Spanish Version]
    5. Eu Dou-Te O Meu Coraao [HerzBlut - Portuguese Version]
    6. Share My Fate [Non-Album Version]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 313

  • Credits
    ProducerDoro Pesch; Andreas Bruhn; Torsten Sickert
    EngineerChris Lietz; Dan Malsch; Rudy Kronenberger; Andreas Bruhn; Torsten Sickert

    Personnel: Sabina Classen, Jackie Chambers, Veronica Freeman, Denise Dufort, Doro Pesch, Ji-In Cho, Floor Janssen, Ultimate Doro Clan Choir, Kim McAuliffe, Liv Kristine, Biff Byford, Tarja Turunen, Enid Williams, Angela Gossow (vocals); Torsten Sickert (guitar, keyboards, programming); Christopher Lietz, Oliver Palotai, Luca Princiotta (guitar, keyboards); Klaus Vanscheidt (guitar, background vocals); Dennis Krueger, Andreas Bruhn, Joe Taylor (guitar); Johnny Dee (drums); Dirk Schoppen, Ingulf Brammer, Lukas Dylong (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Christopher Lietz; Dan Malsch; Rudy Kronenberger; Andreas Bruhn; Torsten Sickert.
    Recording information: Crownhyll Studio, Remscheid; Eardrum Studios, Hamburg; Soundmine Studio, PA; W:A:T Factory, Bochum.
    Photographers: Jochen Rolfes; Frank Prellinger; Vanessa Decampos; Tim Tronckoe; Stefan Hoidn; Silvia Hoidn; Shelley Jambresic; Mihaela Reif.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for