CD Finally [Bart Crow] (CD 1120680),
back to browsing

Finally [Bart Crow]

  • 1. Nothing's Wrong
    2. Wear My Ring
    3. Driftin' in the Wind
    4. All I Need
    5. Rodeo Gypsy
    6. Walk on By
    7. Burnout
    8. Quarters
    9. Dog House Roses
    10. Lay It on the Line
    11. Outlaw
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SED-7056

  • Credits
    ProducerBarry Saling; Bart Crow Band
    EngineerBarry Saling

    Bart Crow: Bart Crow (guitar); Aaron Wynne (pedal steel guitar); Nick Worley (fiddle); Rocky Garza (Hammond b-3 organ); Ronny Luedke (bass guitar); Charles Simons, Paul Russell (background vocals).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.40
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for