CD Fission Trip (CD 880375),
back to browsing

Fission Trip

  • 1. Make It All Up
    2. Something's Going On
    3. Spectrum
    4. Master
    5. Going
    6. Santa Maria
    7. Silent Life
    8. Valley Below, The
    9. Better Be Right
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 657

  • Credits
    ProducerIan Wallace; Ian Wallace
    EngineerIan Wallace; Bob Dixon; John Hurley

    Fission Trip: Nel Collins (various instruments); Michael Clay, John Billings.
    Personnel: Ernie Myers (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Ian Wallace (vocals, drums, background vocals); Michael Clay (guitar, piano, keyboards); Adrian Belew (guitar); John Billings (bass guitar).
    Additional personnel: Adrian Belew.
    Audio Mixer: Ian Wallace.
    Recording information: Labmix Sound, Nashville, TN (02/2004); Rfoc Studios, Dallas, TX (02/2004).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.59
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for