CD Flesh PLUS Armor * (CD 1089350),
back to browsing

Flesh PLUS Armor *

  • 1. When the Feeling Is Done
    2. I've Never Been So Lonesome (With Someone)
    3. I Keep Track of Time
    4. We Don't Walk Through the Valley All Alone
    5. Sixes & Sevens
    6. Flesh & Armor
    7. Handful of Gold
    8. Castle for a Home, A
    9. It's a Mystery
    10. All-Over-Snow
    11. Trying to Remember You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1001

  • Credits
    ProducerLiam Bailey
    EngineerPaul Avgerinos

    Personnel: Liam Bailey (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jimmy Ryan (mandolin); Judd Fuller (fretless bass); Rohin Khemani (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Paul Avgerinos.
    Photographer: Chris Kehoe.
    Arranger: Liam Bailey .

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for