CD Fools Rush In [Born Crain] (CD 1329770),
back to browsing

Fools Rush In [Born Crain]

  • 1. Walking in the Sun
    2. Fools Rush In
    3. Julie
    4. Don't Ever Go
    5. Captivated
    6. Good Times
    7. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
    8. Right Back to Me
    9. Best Thing in My Life
    10. One True Lover
    11. Sick of This Lonely Life
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1767694

  • Credits
    ProducerHans Francken
    EngineerHans Francken

    Personnel: Tom Vanstiphout (guitar); Leendert Haaksma (electric guitar); Hans Francken (piano, keyboards, percussion, programming); Herman Cambre, Walter Mets (drums); Steve Willaert, Yannick Fonderie (programming).
    Recording information: Galaxy Studios; Motormusic; Studio Ladida.
    Photographer: Guy Kokken.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for