CD Forever Today (CD 7025211),
back to browsing

Forever Today

  • 1. Charlie Parker
    2. Get in Line
    3. Battleships
    4. Always Spring
    5. Can See Miles
    6. Come On
    7. Skipping a Beat
    8. Dr. Landy
    9. Game Is On
    10. Forever Today
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 69500

  • Credits
    ProducerEmanuel Lundgren
    EngineerMattias Nyberg; Oskar Lindberg

    Personnel: Emanuel Lundgren (vocals, guitar); Tina Gardestrand, Micke Larsson, Cornelia Norgren, Anna Frderberg, Marcus Carlholt, Johan Mrtensson, Frida hnell, Mathias Acriksson, Jonas Dder, Emma hneel (vocals); Tobias Granstrand (guitar); Daniel Lindlf (acoustic guitar); Jacob Sollenberg (clarinet); Mattias Johansson, Fredrik Karp (saxophone); Jakob Jonsson (trumpet); Christofer Olofsson (piano); Rikard Ljung, Martin Alfredsson (synthesizer); Olof Gardestrand (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Emanuel Lundgren.
    Recording information: Svenska Grammofon Studio.
    Photographers: Frida hnell; Matt Hass.
    Released one year after the mammoth 27 Songs from Barcelona, Forever Today was recorded in two live sessions. Although the ten-song track list is considerably smaller than its predecessor, the album features the same 27-member lineup as before, not to mention a familiar batch of summery, singalong pop songs.

0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Mute 69500
  • Distributor: EMI
  • Analog/Digital: n/a
  • Mono/Stereo: Stereo
  • Studio/Live: Studio
  • UPC: 724596950029
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.35
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for