CD Forgetting Sarah Marshall [PA] (CD 1167992),
back to browsing

Forgetting Sarah Marshall [PA]

  • 1. Love You Madly - Cake
    2. We've Got to Do Something - Infant Sorrow
    3. You Can't Break a Heart and Have It - Black Francis
    4. Get Me Away From Here, I'm Dying - Belle & Sebastian
    5. More Than Words
    6. Dracula's Lament - Jason Segel
    7. Inside of You - Infant Sorrow
    8. F*****G Boyfriend - The Bird and the Bee
    9. Intensified '68 (Music Like Dirt) - Desmond Dekker
    10. Nothing Compares 2 U
    11. Baby - Os Mutantes
    12. These Boots Are Made For Walkin'
    13. Taste For Love, A
    14. Secret Sun, The - Jesse Harris
    15. Everybody Hurtz
    16. Animal Instincts - Transcenders - (featuring J7 D'Star)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): B0011179-02

  • Credits

    For the soundtrack to the 2008 comedy FORGETTING SARAH MARSHALL, the filmmakers compiled a dynamic collection of love-themed songs. Ranging from revered alt-rock/pop acts (see Frank Black's bristling "You Can't Break a Heart and Have It" and Belle & Sebastian's wistful "Get Me Away From Here, I'm Dying") to vintage reggae artists (Desmond Dekker and the Aces' "Intensified"), the album also makes room for tracks by the movie's stars, most notably Jason Segel's Muppet-like piano ballad "Dracula's Lament."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for