CD Four Letter Words (CD 898343),
back to browsing

Four Letter Words

  • 1. Is He Your Boyfriend?
    2. Bankruptcy
    3. Fortune's Fool
    4. Question...
    5. On and On
    6. Fell on Deaf Ears
    7. Ordinary
    8. Sorry from Your Friend
    9. Our Band
    10. Cyber Sweetie
    11. Ides, The
    12. Anymore
    13. Long Way, The
    14. You Looked Away
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 78784

  • Credits
    ProducerKris Roe; Angus Cooke
    EngineerAngus Cooke

    Antifreeze includes: Jon Gietpas (vocals, guitar); Tim Crowley (vocals, bass).
    Additional personnel includes: Angus Cooke (cello).
    Recorded at Orange Whip Studios, Santa Barbara, California.
    Personnel: Derek Rice (vocals, drums); Mason Zuleger (guitar); Angus Cooke (cello); Kris Roe (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Angus Cooke.
    Recording information: Orange Whip Studios, Santa Barbara, CA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.12
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for