CD Freezer Door (CD 1151632),
back to browsing

Freezer Door

  • 1. Freezer Door
    2. Visions
    3. Sanity
    4. I Lied
    5. Waiting
    6. Shame
    7. Black Hole
    8. When the Rain Comes
    9. 451
    10. Hangman
    11. Dangerously into My Lip
    12. First Time
    13. Just a Man
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 305

  • Credits
    ProducerAlan Grossman; Jimmy Mosher; Alan Grossmann; Jimm Mosher
    EngineerJimmy Mosher; Jimm Mosher

    Freezer Door: Dennis Herrin (vocals, guitar); Whit Moose (vocals, drums); Les Pierce (bass guitar).
    Personnel: Les Pierce (vocals, banjo, mandolin).
    Additional personnel: Tim Galloway (guitar).
    Audio Mixer: Jimmy Mosher.
    Recording information: Hit Music Studios, Spencer, NC.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.11
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for