CD Gangbusters! [881626938423] (CD 7028268),
back to browsing

Gangbusters! [881626938423]

  • 1. Back in the Land of the Living
    2. Au Revoir
    3. Can you See Me Mon Amor
    4. Only One I Had Is Gone, The
    5. Jackson Heights
    6. Lost As Lost Can Be
    7. Window's on Atlantis
    8. Forever Hold
    9. Big Surprise
    10. When We Go
    11. Nobody Like You
    12. You Know That About Me
    13. Ounce of Gold
    14. Weary to the Bone
    15. 2nd St
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 019

  • Credits
    ProducerDan Myers; Turner Cody; David Ivar; Tim Lee
    EngineerDan Myers

    Personnel: Turner Cody (vocals, guitar); Herman Dne (electric guitar, drums, percussion); Sam Grossman (electric guitar, background vocals); David Ivar (electric guitar); Gene Park (viola); Jon Natchez (flute, clarinet, saxophone, flugelhorn); Kelly Pratt (trumpet, flugelhorn); Tim "Love" Lee (piano); Dan Myers (keyboards); Johnny Dydo (drums); Dr. Sho Sho (percussion); Simon Beins, Dawn Landes, Angela Carlucci (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Dan Myers .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.01
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for