CD Get a Whiff a This (CD 1208719),
back to browsing

Get a Whiff a This

  • 1. Mr. Skin
    2. Midnight Sun
    3. Midnight Rider
    4. Harvest
    5. Mr. A. Jones
    6. Sunday Morning
    7. Big Lil.
    8. Jessica
    9. Future Days
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4428

  • Credits
    ProducerJuicy Lucy; Nigel Thomas

    Personnel: Glenn Ross Campbell (vocals, guitar); Paul Williams (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Micky Moody (guitar); Chris Mercer (saxophone, piano, organ, keyboards); Rod Coombes (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.51
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for