CD Ghost of the Beast [Digipak] (CD 15769368),
back to browsing

Ghost of the Beast [Digipak]

  • 1. Fury, The
    2. Ghost of the Beast
    3. Better Idea
    4. Black Dog
    5. Gone in Love
    6. Sister K
    7. Home
    8. City Morgue
    9. Our Makeshift Gears Grind Gracefully
    10. Trinkets
    11. [Untitled]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 83927

  • Credits
    ProducerDrew Grow; Kelli Schaefer

    Personnel: Kelli Schaefer; Drew Grow, Kris Doty, Nate Purscelley, Seth Schaper, Jeremiah Hayden, The Bridge Family Choir, Bryan Free.
    Audio Mixer: K. Evan Hodge.
    Recording information: Amigo/Amiga Homeland.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for