CD Give It All Away [Theo Tams] (CD 4676768),
back to browsing

Give It All Away [Theo Tams]

  • 1. I'm Gonna Say
    2. Reckless
    3. Wait For You
    4. Lazy Lovers
    5. When I Said Goodbye
    6. Fair-Weather Friend
    7. Dead Wrong
    8. I Ain't Cryin'
    9. Manhattan Blue
    10. Here We Go Again
    11. Let Go
    12. I Can't Say I'm Sorry
    13. Sing
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697-52489-

  • Credits
    ProducerGavin Brown; Greg Johnston; Phil Demetro

    Personnel: Rob Wells, Liz Rodrigues, Marc Rogers, Gavin Brown, Greg Johnston, Justin Abedin, Lyle Molzan, Kevin Fox , Russell Broom, Karen Graves.
    Audio Mixer: Victor Florencia.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.09
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for