CD Glenn Medeiros [051617441328] (CD 276880),
back to browsing

Glenn Medeiros [051617441328]

  • 1. Cracked Up
    2. Best Man, The
    3. Niki
    4. Just Like Rain
    5. Boyfriend
    6. She Ain't Worth It
    7. Me-U=Blue
    8. Lovely Little Lady
    9. All I'm Missing Is You
    10. Doesn't Matter Anymore
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4413

  • Credits
    ProducerDenny Diante; Ian Prince; Jon Gass; Ray Parker, Jr.; Antonina Armato; Bobby Brown
    EngineerMick Guzauski; Mike Piersante; Mike Tarsia; Ray Parker, Jr.; Ted Blaisdell; Tom Nellen

    Personnel: Glenn Medeiros (vocals, background vocals); Bobby Brown (rap vocals, keyboards, programming); Ray Parker, Jr. (guitar, keyboards, drum programming, background vocals); Alexander Horvath, Paul Jackson, Jr. , Robert Palmer , Bruce Gaitsch (guitar); George Englund (saxophone); Ian Prince (keyboards, drum programming, percussion programming); Randy Waldman (keyboards, drum programming); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Alex Alessandroni (keyboard programming, drum programming); Dorian Holly, Harold Travis, Mindy Lee, Nadirah Ali, Phil Perry, Ralph Tresvant, Siedah Garrett, The Stylistics, Val Young (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: George Pappas; Jon Gass; Mick Guzauski; Bobby Brown .
    Recording information: Ameraycan Studios, North Hollywood, CA; Conway Recording, Hollywood, CA; Sigma Sound Studios, Philadelphia, PA; Studio Sound Recorders, North Hollywood, CA; Sunset Sound, Hollywood, CA; Westlake Audio, Hollywood, CA.
    Photographer: Randee Saint Nicholas.
    Arrangers: Ian Prince; Randy Waldman; Ray Parker, Jr.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.77
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for