CD Gold Stars 1992-2002: The Juliana Hatfield Collection (CD 841944),
back to browsing

Gold Stars 1992-2002: The Juliana Hatfield Collection

  • 1. Everybody Loves Me But You
    2. My Sister
    3. Spin the Bottle
    4. Universal Heartbeat
    5. Fleur de Lys
    6. Mountains of Love - (previously unreleased)
    7. Fade Away - (previously unreleased)
    8. Sellout
    9. Live It Up
    10. Sneaking Around
    11. Somebody Is Waiting for Me
    12. Cry in the Dark
    13. Houseboy
    14. My Protegee
    15. Every Breath You Take
    16. Only Love Can Break Your Heart - (previously unreleased)
    17. Don't Walk Away - (previously unreleased)
    18. Your Eyes - (previously unreleased)
    19. We Will Rise Again - (previously unreleased)
    20. Table for One - (previously unreleased)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 431029

  • Credits
    EngineerDan McLaughlin; Dave Cook; Ed Brooks; Brian Brown; John Yates; Ann Pope; Jon Williams; Matthew Ellard; Andy Kravitz; Paul Q. Kolderie; Scott Litt; Sean Slade; Tim O'Heir; Tom Dube; Wally Gagel; Carl Plaster

    Personnel includes: Juliana Hatfield (vocals, guitar, Wurlitzer piano, keyboards, bass); Jim Boggia (guitar, piano, harmonium, background vocals); Evan Dando (guitar, background vocals); Dave Goodrich, Jon Skibic, Klaus Kawasaki, David Garza, Mike Leahy (guitar); Joan Wasser (strings); Andy Kravitz (keyboards, drums); Peter Adams (keyboards); Drew Parsons, Josh Lattanzi, Mikey Welsh, Dean Fisher (bass); Todd Philips (drums, percussion); Josh Freese, Mike Levesque, Damon Richardson, Steve Scully (drums); Denny Fongheiser (percussion).
    Producers include: Gary Smith, Scott Lit, Sean Slade, Juliana Hatfield, Andy Kravitz.
    Recorded between 1992 and 2002. Includes liner notes by Juliana Hatfield.
    All tracks have been digitally remastered.
    Personnel: Juliana Hatfield (vocals, guitar, electric piano, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards); Evan Dando (vocals, guitar); Jim Boggia (guitar, piano, harmonium, background vocals); Dave Goodrich, Davd Garza, Mike Leahy, Jon Skibic (guitar); Joan Wasser (strings); Andy Kravitz (keyboards, drums); Peter Adams (keyboards); Todd Philips (drums, percussion); Dave Mattacks, Brian Nolan, Damon Richardson, Mike Levesque, Zephan Courtney, Steve Scully, Josh Freese (drums); Denny Fongheiser (percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Paul Q. Kolderie; Sean Slade.
    Recording information: Amazing Barn; Dreamland; Fort Apache Studios, Cambrige, MA; Hollywood Sound; Louie's Clubhouse; Sear Sound Studios, New York, NY; Sound Station Seven, Providence, RI; The Magic Shop, New York, NY.
    Photographers: Gary Smith; Michael Lavine; Barry Brecheisen; Juliana Hatfield.

  • Critic Reviews
    CMJ (6/24/02, p.10) - "...A fascinating picture of the girl who became a woman and never stopped singing her heart..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for