CD Good Side (CD 6486673),
back to browsing

Good Side

  • 1. No Skin
    2. Liquid Resume
    3. Almost Thanksgiving
    4. Ow
    5. Sticky Pages
    6. Folding Chair
    7. Way Gone
    8. Rewind Button
    9. Not So Stranger
    10. Good Side
    11. Recover
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 014

  • Credits
    ProducerEd Burdell; Sunbrain
    EngineerEd Burdell; Rob Easterday

    Sunbrain: Dave Dondero (vocals); Russ Hallauer (guitar); Eric Nail (bass); Steve Glickman (drums).
    Recorded at Furies Studio, Atlanta, Georgia in January 1994.
    All songs written by members of Sunbrain.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.69
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for