CD Hannah Montana 2: Meet Miley Cyrus (CD 1144634),
back to browsing

Hannah Montana 2: Meet Miley Cyrus

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. We Got the Party
    2. Nobody's Perfect
    3. Make Some Noise
    4. Rock Star
    5. Old Blue Jeans
    6. Life's What You Make It
    7. One in a Million
    8. Bigger Than Us
    9. You and Me Together
    10. True Friend
    11. [CD-ROM Track]
    0. DISC 2:
    1. See You Again
    2. East Northumberland High
    3. Let's Dance
    4. G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out)
    5. Right Here
    6. As I Am
    7. Start All Over
    8. Clear
    9. Good and Broken
    10. I Miss You
    11. [CD-ROM Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4650

  • Credits
    ProducerANTENNA; Greg Wells; Michael Bradford; Jamie Houston; Adam Watts; Kara Dioguardi; Marco Marinangeli; Matthew Gerrard; Matthew Wilder; Andy Dodd; Antonina Armato; Tim James; Wally Gagel; Toby Gad; Dorian Crozier; Xandy Barry
    EngineerNigel Lundemo; Steve Hammons; Csaba Petocz; Doug Boehm; Greg Collins; Jamie Houston; Matthew Wilder; Toby Gad; Dorian Crozier

    Personnel: Ashley Saunig (vocals); Matthew Gerrard, Andy Dodd (guitar, keyboards, programming); Xandy Barry (guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Matthew Wilder, Toby Gad (guitar, keyboards); James Harrah, Jens Gad, Scott Cutler, Tim Pierce, David Levita, Geoff Pearlman (guitar); Jamie Muhoberac, Jeff Turzo, Buck Johnson (keyboards); Wally Gagel (bass guitar); Adam Watts (drums, programming); Dorian Crozier (drums, drum programming); Abe Laboriel, Jr., Josh Freese, Stacy Jones , Greg Critchley (drums); Jamie Houston (drum programming, background vocals); Miley Cyrus, Fefe Dobson, Kara DioGuardi, Anne Preven, Shelly Peiken, Windy Wagner (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Clif Norrell; Greg Wells; Jamie Houston; Adam Watts; Marco Marinangeli; Matthew Gerrard; Matthew Wilder; Andy Dodd; Paul Palmer; Tim James; Toby Gad; Xandy Barry.
    Liner Note Author: Miley Cyrus.
    Recording information: Bliss Recordings, Hollywood, CA; Gad Studios, Ibiza?Strawberrybee Studios, New York, NY; I.D.E.A.S. Studios, Orlando.
    Arrangers: Marco Marinangeli; Matthew Gerrard.
    Packed with songs from the hit television show HANNAH MONTANA, as well as a smattering of tunes sung by Everlife, the Click Five, and Jesse McCartney, this special-edition CD includes screen shots, a message to fans from star Miley Cyrus, and a bonus DVD with five videos.

  • Critic Reviews
    Entertainment Weekly (p.139) - "[The album] delivers pure pop candy and impresses with R&B-tinged ballads." -- Grade: B
0 Stars 0 average rating
  • Genre: Rock
  • Label: Disney 4650
  • Distributor: n/a
  • Analog/Digital: n/a
  • Studio/Live: Studio
  • UPC: 050087105464
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.08
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for