CD Harmonium [The Soundcarriers] (CD 4653961),
back to browsing

Harmonium [The Soundcarriers]

  • 1. Intro
    2. Time Will Come
    3. Uncertainty
    4. Caught by the Sun
    5. Calling Me
    6. Calling Me (Reprise)
    7. Volcano
    8. Been out to Sea
    9. Without Sound
    10. Without Sound Part II
    11. Cannonball
    12. Let It Ride
    13. Falling for You
    14. Glide
    15. On That Line
    16. Harmonium
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 59

  • Credits
    ProducerThe Soundcarriers; The Soundcarriers

    The Soundcarriers: Adam Cann, Dorian Conway, Leonore Wheatley, Paul Isherwood.
    Audio Mixer: Miles Newbold.
    Issued in 2009, HARMONIUM introduces the world to the Soundcarriers, an indie-rock ensemble from Nottingham, England. Often coming across as a more organic and less Gallic Stereolab, the quartet specializes in dreamy pop, as evinced on the wispy "Caught By the Sun" and the shimmering "Cannonball" (not to be confused with the Breeders' tune of the same name).

  • Critic Reviews
    Record Collector (magazine) (p.88) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The drums, keyboards and flutes, all recorded in analogue, sound delightful."
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $17.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for