CD Heaven [Rebecca Ferguson] (CD 15839735),
back to browsing

Heaven [Rebecca Ferguson]

  • 1. Nothing's Real But Love
    2. Glitter & Gold
    3. Shoulder To Shoulder
    4. Fairytale (Let Me Live My Life This Way)
    5. Mr Bright Eyes
    6. Fighting Suspicions
    7. Teach Me How To Be Loved
    8. Run Free
    9. Diamond To Stone
    10. Too Good To Lose
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 888022

  • Credits

    Recording information: Cake Sounds, London; Metrophonic Studios, London, England.
    Photographer: Ellen Von Unwerth.
    An X Factor finalist with a smoky, neo-soul voice, Rebecca Ferguson began working on her major-label debut in early 2011, mere weeks after becoming the show's 2010 runner-up. Released later that year, the record sketches out a soulful sound similar to Duffy and Corrine Bailey Ray. Ferguson puts her own stamp on the music by co-writing every track, including the lead single "Nothing's Real But Love." Most X Factor finalists load their debut albums with cover songs and schmaltzy ballads; Ferguson, an established songwriter as well as a singer, proves there are other avenues worth exploring.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.48
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for