CD Hell Hath No Fury (CD 6273873),
back to browsing

Hell Hath No Fury

  • 1. Hold Me Down
    2. No More
    3. Gotta Let Your Hair Down
    4. Don't Want Your Love
    5. In The Night
    6. Visitors Are Here, The
    7. I've Seen It All Before
    8. You've Got Fire
    9. It Will Never Change
    10. God Be With You
    11. Hell Hath No Fury
    12. In the Heat of the Night
    13. Our Love's Gone
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 153

  • Credits

    Personnel: Jody Turner (vocals, guitar); Dee O'Malley (keyboards, background vocals); Julie Turner (drums, background vocals).
    Audio Remasterer: Andy Pearce.
    The Goddess' second album presents more of the same hard rocking metal that dominated their self-titled debut. Highlights include the title track, "It Will Never Change," and "I Didn't Know I Loved You (Till I Saw You Rock & Roll." ~ Gina Boldman

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $22.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for