CD Henry Paul * (CD 846242),
back to browsing

Henry Paul *

  • 1. Nightline
    2. Hold On
    3. Don't Leave Me This Way
    4. Kamikaze Rock
    5. Tragedy
    6. Desire
    7. Heat of the Night
    8. Circle of Silence
    9. Cold War
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8032

  • Credits
    ProducerPete Solley
    EngineerSteve Klein

    Henry Paul Band: Henry Paul (vocals); David Fiester, Bill Crain (guitar); Tom Capek (keyboards); Wally Dentz (bass); Bill Hoffman (drums).
    Additional personnel: Valerie Carter (vocals); George Terry (acoustic guitar); Hughie Thomasson (guitar); Peter Solley (keyboards); John Sambataro, Chuck Kirkpatrick (background vocals).
    Recorded at Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, Florida.
    Personnel: Henry Paul (vocals, guitar); David Fiester (vocals, guitar); Chuck Kirkpatrick, John Sambataro (vocals, background vocals); Valerie Carter (vocals); George Terry (guitar, acoustic guitar); Billy Crain (guitar, electric guitar); Hughie Thomasson (guitar); Wally Dentz (harmonica, bass guitar); Peter Solley, Tom Capek (keyboards); Bill Hoffman (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Steve Klein .
    Recording information: Criteria Studios, Miami, FL (06/1982-08/1982).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for