CD Ho! Ho! Hoey! (CD 887344),
back to browsing

Ho! Ho! Hoey!

  • 1. Twelve Days of Christmas, The
    2. Redolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
    3. Away in a Manger
    4. Jingle Bells
    5. God Rest
    6. Blue Christmas
    7. O Come All Ye Faithful
    8. White Christmas
    9. Little Drummer Boy, The
    10. Silent Night
    11. Auld Lang Syne
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 167106

  • Credits
    ProducerGary Hoey
    EngineerGary Hoey

    Personnel: Gary Hoey (various instruments); Jamie Kaplan (vocals).
    Personnel: Dave Kaplan , Jamie Kaplan (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Gary Hoey.
    Recording information: Venice Beach, CA (07/17/1995-07/24/1995).
    Illustrator: Calef Brown.
    Arranger: Gary Hoey.
    It's a little strange for a cult figure like Gary Hoey to release a holiday album so early in his career, but Ho Ho Hoey is a surprising Christmas album. Hoey certainly uses the opportunity to showcase his stunning technique, but he also decides to play musically, creating a true rarity -- a virtuosic instrumental rock album that will appeal to a wide audience, not just guitar fetishists. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.54
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for