CD Home Again [Duke McFadden] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 932251),
back to browsing

Home Again [Duke McFadden] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Home Again
    2. Bring It on Back
    3. Never Know
    4. Business Man
    5. She Moves Me
    6. Nighttime in the City
    7. Without Her
    8. Lifetime Lover
    9. I Think I'm in Love with You
    10. Fantasy
    11. I'm Tired
    12. Holding On
    13. I've Got Tonight
    14. Does She Love Me
    15. Without You
    16. Magic
    17. I'm Tired
    18. I Could Be Good for You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): RMED00271

  • Credits
    ProducerDuke McFadden; Freddie Piro; Freddie Piro
    EngineerWynn Cooper

    Duke McFadden: Donny Dacus (guitar); Dave Amato, Jim McClarty.
    Personnel: Duke McFadden (vocals, piano, synthesizer); Duke McFadden; Dave Amato (vocals, guitar); Jim McClarty (drums).
    Audio Remasterers: Duke McFadden; John W. Edwards .
    Audio Remixers: Duke McFadden; Jim McClarty.
    Liner Note Author: Jim McClarty.
    Recording information: Mama Jo's Recording Studio, North Hollywood, CA (1981).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $6.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for