CD Hoochie Koo Once More (CD 4427361),
back to browsing

Hoochie Koo Once More

  • 1. Rock 'N' Roll Hoochie Koo
    2. Jump, Jump, Jump
    3. Still Alive and Well
    4. Teenage Love Affair
    5. Beyond the Universe
    6. Beat the Clock
    7. Don't Worry Mother
    8. Let Me In
    9. Hang on Sloppy
    10. Fever
    11. C'mon Let's Go
    12. You Make Me Feel So Good
    13. I Got to Go Back
    14. Hang on Sloppy - (previously unreleased, Reggae Version)
    15. Hoochie Coo
    16. Everybody's Comin'
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 250092

  • Credits
    ProducerEdgar Winter; P. Curcio; Rick Derringer; Rory Kaplan; Shelly Yakus

    Personnel: Rick Derringer (vocals, guitar, drums); Todd Plant (vocals, guitar, background vocals); Edgar Winter (vocals, saxophone, keyboards, synthesizer); Carmine Appice (vocals, drums, percussion); Johnny Winter, Steve Farris (guitar); Leon Russell (piano); Kelly Keeling (keyboards, background vocals); Tony Franklin (fretless bass); Sue Ann Carwell (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Randy Wine; Stephen Short; Rick Derringer; Shelly Yakus.
    Liner Note Author: Alfie Falckenbach.
    Author: Edgar Winter.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for