CD Hot Off the Press [Slipcase] (CD 6912424),
back to browsing

Hot Off the Press [Slipcase]

  • 1. Radio Blahs
    2. Loser
    3. Ooo La La
    4. Farmer's Daughter
    5. Misty Day
    6. Easy Street
    7. Pine Tree Heaven
    8. One Night Stands
    9. Angie
    10. New York City
    11. Dynamic Radio Spot Bed - (previously unreleased)
    12. Misty Day [Cosey Beach Demo] - (previously unreleased)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 53

  • Credits
    ProducerNews; R.R. Prechter; Douglas McGowan (Reissue)
    EngineerTom Sokira; Rufus Leeking

    Personnel: Vic Machcinski (vocals, guitar, vibraphone); Mark London (vocals, pedal steel guitar); Bob Prechter (vocals, drums, percussion); Gary Friend (vocals).
    Audio Remasterer: R.R. Prechter.
    Liner Note Authors: Patrick Lundborg; Bob Prechter.
    Recording information: Dynamic Recording Studios, New Haven, CT; East Haven; New Haven.
    Photographer: Sharon Monaco.
    Arrangers: News; R.R. Prechter.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $16.14
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for