CD How to Become Clairvoyant (CD 7025034),
back to browsing

How to Become Clairvoyant

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Straight Down the Line
    2. When the Night Was Young
    3. He Don't Live Here No More
    4. Right Mistake, The
    5. This Is Where I Get Off
    6. Fear of Falling
    7. She's Not Mine
    8. Madame X
    9. Axman
    10. Won't Be Back
    11. How to Become Clairvoyant
    12. Tango for Django
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Right Mistake [Songwriting Version], The
    2. He Don't Live Here No More [Songwriting Version]
    3. Fear of Falling [Songwriting Version]
    4. This Is Where I Get Off [Songwriting Version]
    5. Madame X [Songwriting Version]
    6. Houdini [Outtake] - (take)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 17822

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.75) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "'When the Night Was Young' combines Sixties idealism and voodoo grind with memories of back roads and juke-joint gigs..."
    Billboard (p.28) - "The set is an enveloping mix of melody, mood and texture that speaks to Robertson's triple-threat virtues as a performer, composer and producer..."
    Paste (magazine) - "[With] a wonderful back-handed keyboard vamp in 'When The Night Was Young'..."
    Record Collector (magazine) (p.97) - 4 stars out of 5 - "There are telling contributions from Eric Clapton, Steve Winwood and Trent Reznor, but it's the subdued voice of Robertson himself that plainly gives the record its momentum..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.22
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for