CD I'm Only Fooling Myself [Collector's Edition] (CD 1355116),
back to browsing

I'm Only Fooling Myself [Collector's Edition]

  • 1. These Are the Good Times
    2. If You Believe Me
    3. Everytime I Think of You
    4. I Can't Relax
    5. I'm Only Fooling Myself
    6. Confess
    7. Unfinished Business
    8. Crazy World Like This
    9. This Is Serious
    10. Gonna Make a Lover out of You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 037

  • Credits
    ProducerRichie Zito; Rick Nowels

    Personnel includes: Eric Martin (vocals); Richie Zito, Tim Pierce, Mike Landau, Rick Nowels (guitar); Danny Hull (saxophone); Jerry Hey, Gary Grant, Kim Hutchcroft, Ernie Watts (horns); Arthur Barrow, Gary Chang, Charles Judge (keyboards); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Joe Pizzulo, Maxine Waters, Oren Waters (background vocals).
    Engineers: Phil Kaffel, Dave Concors, Brian Reeves.
    Personnel: Michael Landau, Richie Zito, Rick Nowels, Tim Pierce (guitar); Rev. Dave Boruff, Danny Hull, David Woodford (saxophone); Gary Chang, Charles Judge (keyboards); Michael Baird , Mickey Curry (drums); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Joe Pizzulo, Maxine Willard Waters, Oren Waters, Phillip Ingram (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Phil Kaffel; Richie Zito.
    Audio Remasterer: Jon Astley.
    Recording information: Cherokee Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Oasis Recording Studio; Rumbo Recorders.
    Photographer: Phillip Dixon.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for