CD I'm a Wreck (CD 857578),
back to browsing

I'm a Wreck

  • 1. One
    2. Didge
    3. Fugue in F Min
    4. Wreck
    5. Evil Clack
    6. Splat Mi Plat
    7. Waugs
    8. Squeezebox Medicine
    9. Boullion
    10. Needle
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8

  • Credits
    EngineerGeoff Streadwick

    Morsel: Miriam Cabrere (vocals, flute); Be Hussey (vocals, flute); Jason Burbo (guitar); Fathed (digjeridoo, electronics); Chad Pratt (drums).
    Additional personnel: Rob Rasmussen (guitar); Craig McNary (drums).
    Recorded at Forty Oz. Sound, Ann Arbor, Michigan.
    From Ann Arbor purveyors of a beautiful noise, Morsel, with a didjeridoo making its appearance. This recording proves an apt and powerful enhancement to Morsel's dark and distorted creations. The Morsel sounds flow from chthonic ambient to defining beauty of Miriam Cabrera's vocals to bilious assaults. Let us not forget the lyrics either, which can stand alone as a dark poetry. ~ Tom Schulte

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for