CD Idle Eyes (CD 15648340),
back to browsing

Idle Eyes

  • 1. Tokyo Rose
    2. Two Rivers
    3. All Day
    4. I Won't Forget It
    5. To a Vote
    6. Danger
    7. Drawing Pictures
    8. I'll Wait
    9. Important Man
    10. Wait for Me
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): WOU 2092

  • Credits
    ProducerIdle Eyes; Declan O'Doherty
    EngineerLindsay Kidd; Howard Rissin

    Personnel: Tad Campbell (vocals); Glenn R. Smith (guitar); John Webster (keyboards); Phil Robertson (drums).
    Recording information: Ocean Sound, Vancouver, BC.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $13.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for