CD Ignore Amos (CD 1058994),
back to browsing

Ignore Amos

  • 1. Domestic Violins
    2. Have a Bitchin' Summer
    3. Junipero Serra
    4. Channel Surfing
    5. My Paycheck Bounced
    6. Orange Co.
    7. Really Bad Sunburn
    8. She Shrunk on Her B-Day
    9. Big Salty Tears
    10. Psychiatric Evaluation
    11. Sea Kelp
    12. San Clemente
    13. Surfungus
    14. I Love a Parade!
    15. Wait One Minute
    16. Barefoot on Hot Cement
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 02

  • Credits
    ProducerRob Perez
    EngineerRob Perez

    Out of print on Skunk (4)[7883770004] - D02.
    The Ziggens: Bert, Brad, Jon, Dickie.
    Additional personnel includes: Susie Macias, Brandi Walker, Harvey Walker, Anthony Pulcini, Brian Adams, Dave James, Rob Perez.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.64
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for