CD In the Mood [Corey Smith] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 1132089),
back to browsing

In the Mood [Corey Smith] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. It's Over
    2. Something to Lose
    3. First Dance
    4. In the Mood
    5. Drinkin' Again
    6. Skin of My Teeth
    7. Dahlonega
    8. One Day at a Time
    9. Wreckage, The
    10. Every Dawg
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 11625

  • Credits
    EngineerLee Davis; Lee Davis

    Personnel: Corey Smith (vocals, acoustic guitar); Jimmy Chastain (guitar); Jason Kenney (acoustic guitar); Gerry Hanson, Gerry Hanson (percussion); Andy Carlson (violin); Lee Davis (keyboards, bass guitar); Mike D. Steele (bass guitar).
    Audio Mixer: Lee Davis.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.37
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for