CD It's Only Time [Drake Bell] [602517147560] (CD 873611),
back to browsing

It's Only Time [Drake Bell] [602517147560]

  • 1. Up Periscope
    2. I Know
    3. Do What You Want
    4. It's Only Time
    5. Found a Way (Acoustic)
    6. Makes Me Happy
    7. Fool the World
    8. Fallen For You
    9. Rusted Silhouette
    10. Break Me Down
    11. End It Good
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): B-000811310

  • Credits
    ProducerBackhouse Mike; C.J. Abraham

    Personnel: Drake Bell (guitars); Claudia Vossanine (vocals); David Barlia (ukulele); Tom Kinne (bass guitar); Joey Travers, Joey Finger (drums); DJ Eroc (scratches); C.J. Abraham, Alissa Griffith, Backhouse Mike (background vocals).
    Best known for his title role on the Nickelodeon TV show DRAKE & JOSH, actor/singer Drake Bell reveals a knack for charming, well-crafted pop tunes on his 2006 major-label debut, IT'S ONLY TIME. Clearly a devoted Beatles acolyte, Bell offers up a set of tunes that (surprisingly, for a tween-focused pop celebrity) largely rejects slick modern production in favor of a vintage sound inspired by Abbey Road Studio, as best revealed on the sunny, shimmering "I Know" and the jaunty, piano-driven "Fool the World."
    DVD Features:
    Track List
    1. Guitar Lesson #1
    2. Guitar Lesson #2
    3. Photoshoot Outtakes
    4. Acoustic Performance

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for