CD Jay Semko (CD 7015331),
back to browsing

Jay Semko

  • 1. Mountain Song
    2. Glimpse
    3. Nobody's Watching
    4. Girl Who Can Whistle
    5. Harder On Me
    6. Before You Leave Canada
    7. That Kind of Blue
    8. Let's Wake Up the Moon
    9. Love You For a Million Miles
    10. Comeback Kind
    11. Drop You In the Water
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): AUD713625014

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.68
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for