CD John Barrowman [886976529529] (CD 6310049),
back to browsing

John Barrowman [886976529529]

  • 1. When I Get My Name In Lights
    2. One Night Only
    3. Copacabana
    4. I Won't Send Roses
    5. Memory
    6. Kid Inside, The
    7. My Eyes Adored You
    8. Don't Cry Out Loud
    9. So Close
    10. Unusual Way
    11. You'll Never Walk Alone
    12. Winner Takes It All, The
    13. Oh What a Night
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 65295

  • Credits
    ProducerNick Gilpin; Martin Koch
    EngineerNick Gilpin; Martin Koch

    Personnel: Adam Goldsmith (guitar); Matt Brind (piano, keyboards); Steve Pearce (electric bass); Ralph Salmins (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Nick Gilpin; Martin Koch.
    Recording information: Shoefactory Studio.
    Photographer: Dan Hallman.
    Arranger: Matt Brind.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.57
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for