CD Jordin Sparks [Jordin Sparks] (CD 1160615),
back to browsing

Jordin Sparks [Jordin Sparks]

  • 1. Tattoo
    2. One Step at a Time
    3. No Air
    4. Freeze
    5. Shy Boy
    6. Now You Tell Me
    7. Next to You
    8. Just For the Record
    9. Permanent Monday
    10. Young and in Love
    11. See My Side
    12. God Loves Ugly
    13. This Is My Now - (Bonus Track)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697187522

  • Credits

    Personnel: Jordin Sparks (vocals); Corky James (acoustic guitar, electric guitar).

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (pp.79-80) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "The album shrewdly positions her in hip-hop-flavored R&B..."
    Entertainment Weekly (p.71) - "JORDIN SPARKS is as much effervescent fun as any post-IDOL bow....Expect R&B flavored froth-pop embellished with just enough vocal flourishes." -- Grade: B+
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for