CD Just Fly (CD 1152736),
back to browsing

Just Fly

  • 1. Place in the Middle
    2. Slim Pickin's
    3. Love Will Grow
    4. You Don't Have to Be Alone
    5. Love Is Falling
    6. Just Fly
    7. Lifetime
    8. Working in the Coal Mine
    9. My Young Girl
    10. Bad Dream
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2590

  • Credits
    ProducerAshan Abrahams; Alan V. Abrahams
    EngineerMark Coates Smith

    Pure Prairie League: George Powell, Larry Goshorn, Tim Goshorn (vocals, guitar); Mike Reilly (vocals, bass guitar); Michael Connor (keyboards); Billy Hinds (drums).
    Personnel: Michael Reilly (vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Mark Coates Smith; Alan V. Abrahams .
    Recording information: Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, FL.
    Photographer: Ron Slenzak.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.70
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for