CD Keep Music Miserable [PA] * (CD 1234573),
back to browsing

Keep Music Miserable [PA] *

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Every Train
    2. Please Be Good to Me
    3. Make Over, Make Up
    4. End of the Hammer
    5. Time Reclaims All Frontiers
    6. Flavour
    7. Burn a Hole
    8. Feelings, The - (Extended Studio Mix)
    9. Eddie Lejeune
    10. If People Were Vinyl
    11. Beauty Dies Young - (Graham Coxon Mix)
    12. See How the World's Moved On
    13. Miles Is My Favourite
    0. DISC 2:
    1. I'd Rather Fuck Up Than Miss Out
    2. Remission Time
    3. Can't Say No
    4. Whatever You Think, You're Wrong
    5. Third One, The
    6. Coming on Strong
    7. Silver Ocean
    8. B Land
    9. Atlantic Pacific
    10. God Willing
    11. Do Not Deny Your Own Happiness
    12. Beauty Dies Young - (live)
    13. Never Alone - (live)
    14. Absolute Exocet
    15. Hip Hop Cooperative
    16. Jacob's Ping Pong
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): DTEDCD 001

  • Credits
    ProducerPat Collier; Tony Lash
    EngineerPat Collier

    KEEP MUSIC MISERABLE is the third album by British indie rockers Lowgold, featuring "Every Train."
    Personnel: Darren Ford (vocals, keyboards, drums); Daniel Robert Jack Symons (guitar, keyboards, drum programming, background vocals); Miles Willey (guitar, keyboards); Tony Lash (keyboards, drums, percussion); Simon Scott (drums, percussion, background vocals); Robert Lee (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Dan Roe; Pat Collier; Tony Lash.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $20.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for