CD Keep the Change [Eric Hamilton Band] (CD 1169837),
back to browsing

Keep the Change [Eric Hamilton Band]

  • 1. Wall to Wall
    2. Edith
    3. Jon Wayne Sunset
    4. Ain't I a Mess
    5. Brooke Shields' Mouth
    6. Home Together
    7. Lay That Top Down
    8. Angry Sea
    9. Can't Tell the Difference
    10. Trouble on the Way
    11. Mushrooms
    12. Shakespeare
    13. Keep the Change
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 77846

  • Credits
    ProducerEric Hamilton; J.W. Younger
    EngineerChuck Haines; Dave Hieronymus; Eric Hamilton; Chris Milfred; J.W. Younger; Mark Montgomery

    The Eric Hamilton Band: Eric Hamilton, J.W. Younger (vocals, guitar); Scott Walker (harmonica); Jeff Armstrong (keyboards); Jake Byers (bass); Boo Boo McAfee (drums).
    Personnel: Eric Hamilton (vocals, harp, percussion, background vocals); J.W. Younger (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, Fender Rhodes piano, background vocals); Scott Sweepy Walker (acoustic guitar, harp); Lee Oskar (harp); Anthony LaMarchina (cello); Jeff Armstrong (piano, grand piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, synthesizer); Chris Milfred (synthesizer); Boo Boo McAfee (drums).
    Audio Mixers: Chuck Haines; Dave Hieronymus; Chris Milfred; Mark Montgomery.
    Recording information: Chelsea Recording.
    Photographer: Mark Montgomery.
    Arranger: Haurs Pu'nderasa.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $5.85
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for