CD Laurie & the Sighs (CD 6243189),
back to browsing

Laurie & the Sighs

  • 1. Midnight Love
    2. Touch Me
    3. Party Lights
    4. Love Hostage
    5. Face To Face
    6. Never Go Back
    7. Your Bridge is Burning
    8. Runaway
    9. Stop Telling Me No
    10. Burning Up
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9268

  • Credits
    ProducerRoger Probert
    EngineerBill Dooley; Tom Heid

    Personnel: Laurie Beechman (vocals); Tony Salinas (guitar); Derek Fox (piano); Ray Agcaoili (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixers: Bill Dooley; Tom Heid.
    Recording information: Atlantic Studios, New York, NY.
    Photographer: Robert Lewis .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.20
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for