CD Lessons in Love: The Collection (CD 6985586),
back to browsing

Lessons in Love: The Collection

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Lessons in Love
    2. Sun Goes Down, The (Living It Up)
    3. Running in the Family
    4. Are You Hearing (What I Hear)?
    5. Children Say
    6. Love Games
    7. Love Meeting Love
    8. Lying Still
    9. Wings of Love
    10. Three Words
    11. Turn It On
    12. Sandstorm
    13. Fashion Fever
    14. Weave Your Spell
    15. It's Over
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Something About You
    2. Heaven in My Hands
    3. Hot Water
    4. Tracie
    5. Chant Has Begun, The
    6. Chinese Way, The
    7. Dance on Heavy Weather
    8. Good Man in a Storm
    9. Autumn (Paradise is Free)
    10. Staring at the Sun
    11. Why Are You Leaving?
    12. Kansas City Milkman
    13. Foundation and Empire [12" Version]
    14. Almost There
    15. Two Hearts Collide [7" Remix] - (remix)
    16. Dune Tune
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2053

  • Credits

    Liner Note Author: Daryl Easlea.
    Issued the year the band celebrated its 30th anniversary, Lessons in Love: The Collection is a close-to-ideal two-disc anthology of Level 42's output, containing 18 U.K. Top 40 singles like "Something About You," "Running in the Family," "Love Games," "Lessons in Love," and "Living It Up (The Sun Goes Down)." There are 13 additional cuts, most of which prove that the band was more than just a strong singles act. A succinct alternative to the four-disc box Living It Up, another 2010 release, it's also a little more in-depth than 2002's The Ultimate Collection. ~ Andy Kellman

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.72
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for