CD Let's Never Get Older (CD 1330313),
back to browsing

Let's Never Get Older

  • 1. Timing Just Isn't Your Thing
    2. So Far
    3. "Friends"
    4. Kids In Love
    5. Affinity
    6. Rachael Leigh Cook
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8543

  • Credits
    ProducerGeoff Rockwell
    EngineerGeoff Rockwell

    Red Car Wire: Evan Lester (vocals, guitar); Davey Hoogerwerf (vocals, bass guitar); Garett Bouline (guitar); Josh Cutlip (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Eric Stenman.
    Issued in late 2008, the LET'S NEVER GET OLDER EP is the first major release by the Texan punk-pop group Red Car Wire. The Dallas-based ensemble gilds its tunes with slick production and catchy melodies (see the driving "Timing Just Isn't Your Thing"), putting it in the vein of Metro Station and other accessible young acts.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $7.87
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for