CD Liberal Animation [NOFX] (CD 346119),
back to browsing

Liberal Animation [NOFX]

  • 1. Shut up Already
    2. Freedumb
    3. Here Comes the Neighborhood
    4. A200 Club
    5. Sloppy English
    6. You Put Your Chocolate in My Peanut Butter
    7. Mr. Jones
    8. Vegetarian Mumbo Jumbo
    9. Beer Bong
    10. Piece
    11. I Live in a Cake
    12. No Problems
    13. On the Rag
    14. Truck Stop Blues
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 86417

  • Credits
    ProducerMr. Brett; NOFX; Brett Gurewitz

    NoFx includes: Mike, L.Z., Eric, Dave
    Recorded at West Beach Recorders, Hollywood, California on January 9-11, 1988.
    Composer: NOFX.
    Personnel: El Hefe (vocals, trumpet); Fat Mike (vocals); Eric Melvin (guitar); Erik Ghint (drums).
    Recording information: Westbeach Recorders (01/09/1988-01/11/1988).
    Unknown Contributor Role: NOFX.

  • Critic Reviews
    (1-2/92) - "...If you've been trying to get a copy of this first '88 album then look no further--Epitaph has reissued it on CD. YUM!..."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.04
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for