CD Lines * [Avec] (CD 1157169),
back to browsing

Lines * [Avec]

  • 1. Dysplasia
    2. Bozarth
    3. House
    4. Man in Space
    5. Hamartia
    6. In Character
    7. Of a Certain Age
    8. Stellar
    9. Beautiful Veins
    10. Yavengia
    11. Ageyeva
    12. Albina Krobot
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 1003

  • Credits
    ProducerJ Robbins; J Robbins; Avec
    EngineerJ Robbins

    Avec: Adam Yeargin (bass guitar); Scott Tiemann (drums, percussion); Brooks Harlan, Shawna Potter.
    Personnel: Brooks Harlan (vocals, guitar, keyboards, electronics); Shawna Potter (vocals, guitar); Janet Morgan (spoken vocals); Scott Tiemann (drums, percussion).
    Audio Mixer: J. Robbins.
    Reader: Janet Morgan.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $15.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for