CD Little Big Band (CD 1215802),
back to browsing

Little Big Band

  • 1. You Can't Take It with You
    2. Me and My Woman
    3. Not Foolish, Not Wise
    4. Legoverture: Leavin' Trunk/Halfbreed/Just to Cry/Sinnin' for You
    5. Leaving Trunk
    6. Halfbreed
    7. Just to Cry
    8. Sinnin' for You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2051

  • Credits
    ProducerNeil Slaven
    EngineerPhil Dunne

    Keef Hartley: Keef Hartley (drums); Chris Mercer (saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Barbara Thompson (alto saxophone, wind); Lyn Dobson (wind).
    Personnel: Miller Anderson (vocals, guitar); Ingrid Thomas (vocals); Roger Wade (saxophone, tenor saxophone); Terry Noonan, Harry Beckett, Michael Davis , Michael Rosen, Mike Davis, Mike Rosen, Martin Drover (trumpet); Derek Wadsworth, Danny Allmark (trombone); Derek Austin (piano, organ, keyboards); Gary Thain (bass guitar); Pete York (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Roy Thomas Baker.
    Audio Remasterer: Paschal Byrne.
    Liner Note Author: Keef Hartley.
    Recording information: The MArquee Club, London, England.
    Photographers: Richard Sacks; Barry Plummer.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.40
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for