CD Little Praise Party: Happy Day Everyday [Digipak] (CD 16020336),
back to browsing

Little Praise Party: Happy Day Everyday [Digipak]

  • 1. Brand New Day
    2. Shout!
    3. Go!
    4. Love One Another
    5. Hosanna Rock
    6. One, Two, Three
    7. Springtime Song, The
    8. Dog Song, The
    9. Happy Birthday To You
    10. Bye, Bye, Bye
    11. I Like To
    12. Don't Be a Turkey
    13. God is Good To Me
    14. Away In a Manger
    15. It's Christmastime
    16. Love One Another [Lullaby Mix] - (remix)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 122

  • Credits
    ProducerStephen Leiweke
    EngineerStephen Leiweke

    Personnel: Erin O'Donnell, Macey Kate Davis, Kenna Branch, Kassidy Branch, Kalon Branch, Grayson Tomchak, Bright Burns, Brennan O'Donnel, Stone Davis, Quinn O'Donnell (vocals); Stephen Leiweke (guitars, keyboards, percussion, drum programming).
    Audio Mixer: Stephen Leiweke.
    Recording information: Yackland Studio, Nashville, TN.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.31
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for