CD Little Victories [Digipak] (CD 7017626),
back to browsing

Little Victories [Digipak]

  • 1. Everyones On Drugs
    2. Long Way Home
    3. Sit Around the House
    4. Holy Water
    5. Good Things
    6. Waste of a Wedding
    7. Poor Little Rock Star
    8. Way Down
    9. Georges Blues
    10. Hardtown
    11. She Will Be Received
    12. I Believe In Love
    13. Love Will Let You Down
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 55430

  • Credits
    ProducerLeeroy Stagger
    EngineerLeeroy Stagger

    Personnel: Leeroy Stagger (vocals, acoustic guitar); Christina Zaenker (strings); Daniel Lapp (horns); Geoff Hillhorst (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Kyle Harmon (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Darryl Neudory.
    Recording information: Ghostwood; Rebeltone Studios, Lethbridge, Alberta.
    Photographers: Johann Wall; Andrew Lint.

  • Critic Reviews
    Uncut (magazine) (p.105) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The melancholic piano of 'Poor Little Rock Star' could be a saloon bar John Lennon, its sentiments affectingly redemptive and never self-pitying."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.58
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for