CD Little Voice [Sara Bareilles] (CD 1133011),
back to browsing

Little Voice [Sara Bareilles]

  • 1. Love Song
    2. Vegas
    3. Bottle It Up
    4. One Sweet Love
    5. Come Round Soon
    6. Morningside
    7. Between the Lines
    8. Love on the Rocks
    9. City
    10. Many the Miles
    11. Fairytale
    12. Gravity
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 4821

  • Credits
    ProducerEric Rosse; Eric Rosse
    EngineerEric Rosse; Howard Willing; Howard Christopher Willing; Charlie Paakkari; Bill Mims; Eric Rosse; Dave Colvin

    Personnel: Sara Bareilles (acoustic guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, background vocals); Sara Bareilles; Cameron Stone (cello); Chris Joyner (piano); Chris Chaney (bass guitar); Bruce Watson (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Joel Shearer, Lyle Workman, Stuart Mathis (guitar); Eric Rosse (mandolin, electric piano, percussion, programming); Jamie Muhoberac (piano); Brian Macleod , Matt Chamberlain (drums); Rafael Padilla (percussion); Jake Davies (programming); Josh Day, Javier Dunn (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Eric Rosse.
    Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; NRG, North Hollywood, CA; SquawkBox Studio, LA; Sunset Sound Recorders, LA.
    Arranger: Eric Rosse.

  • Critic Reviews
    Rolling Stone (p.72) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[S]lightly edgy, stompy piano-based pop rock....Bareilles' writing voice is uniquely her own."
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for